Clinton-Macomb Public Library Board

The Clinton-Macomb Public Library is governed by a district library board of eight trustees appointed by the board of trustees for Clinton and Macomb Townships. The primary source of funding for the library is local property tax. The Library Director oversees the library's administration and provides a leadership role within the community and library profession. 

2023 Member Roster

  • Amy Wille, President
  • Ruth Cummins, Vice President
  • Cheryl Cannon, Treasurer
  • Elizabeth Pugh, Secretary
  • Lynda B. Locke
  • Lori W. Scharich
  • Camille Silda
  • James L. Veal, Jr.
  • Barbara S. Brown, Trustee Emerita
  • Larry Neal, CMPL, Library Director