Conservation Committee


  • 5:30 pm
  • 2nd Thursday of each month
  • Civic Center
    40700 Romeo Plank Road
    Room 500
    Clinton Township, MI 48038

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Michael Keys, Chair, Township Trustee
  • Jason Davidson, Secretary
  • Paul Gieleghem, Township Treasurer
  • Scott Chabot
  • Nicole Dwyer
  • Sinan Hazmic
  • Ryan Liddy
  • Clifford Patton III
  • Daniel Patton
  • Phil Rode
  • Daniel Tavernier

Advisory Members

  • Mary Bednar, DPS Director
  • Bruce Thompson, Planning & Community Development Director


  • Kathleen Sexton-Clinton River Watershed council 

Ex-Officio Member

  • Robert Cannon, Township Supervisor

Mission Statement

The mission of the Clinton Township Conservation Committee is to actively promote the sustainable use of our natural resources by supporting, promoting and implementing conservation measures throughout the Township.