Historical Commission

The Historical Commission is responsible for the general administration of the Township historical site and other historic properties according to Chapter 268 of Township ordinances.  


  • James Hungerford, Chair
  • James Kowlaski, Vice Chair
  • Kate Brown, Library Representative
  • Sharron Butala
  • Maxwell Heiderer
  • Geoffrey Hoerauf
  • Jason Brown
  • Paul Gieleghem Twp Board Representative

Ex-Officio Member

  • Robert Cannon, Supervisor

More Information

Visit the Clinton Township Historical Commission website.